Mugs

I am delighted to share my new cricket mugs.  These mugs are fine bone china with the drawing title and my details on the bottom.  It has taken me a while to source these because I wanted them just right, being a fussy tea drinker myself I would only sell a mug that I would be prepared to use myself……and I am!

cricket mugs featuring cricket drawings by cricket artist ideal gift for cricket lover

Fine Bone China Cricket Mugs

There are two designs featuring ‘swept away’ my famous batting drawing with the red cricket pad and ‘bowled him’ which features a scene from the Ashes with an unfortunate Joe Root being bowled whilst Australian’s Steve Smith looks on.

The mugs can be purchased from my website shop, click on the image to follow the link or click here: Buy Now

Leave a Reply

